Download Full J Hus 2021 Album Big Conspiracy [zip]

J Hus -“Big Conspiracy” 2021 full zip file, +13 track album download

All songs out now fams! J Hus finally set out his 2021 album titled Big Conspiracy, and his latest release contains 13 hit tracks. The album is available in full zip file download.

Add Big Conspiracy to your playlist and favorite your best J Hus song from his 2021 album and get ready to vote him up for an award this year.

Stream and listen to Big Conspiracy album [zip + download]

Track List:

  1. Big Conspiracy (ft. iceè tgm)
  2. Helicopter (ft. iceè tgm)
  3. Fight for Your Right
  4. Triumph
  5. Play Play (ft. Burna Boy)
  6. Cucumber
  7. Repeat (ft. Koffee)
  8. Fortune Teller
  9. Reckless
  10. No Denying
  11. Must Be
  12. Love, Peace and Prosperity
  13. Deeper Than Rap

The Big Conspiracy album feature the likes of, Koffee, Burna Boy, and iceè tgm. Check out album below:-

Big Conspiracy zip file (full track album)

Enjoy and share with friends, and don’t forget to drop a comment below!

Leave a Reply